Kalamunda Farmers Market

Community
Kalamunda Farmers Market

Date and Time

Sunday 08 January 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 15 January 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 22 January 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 29 January 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 05 February 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 12 February 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 19 February 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 26 February 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 05 March 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 12 March 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 19 March 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 26 March 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 02 April 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 09 April 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 16 April 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 23 April 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 30 April 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 07 May 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 14 May 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 21 May 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 28 May 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 04 June 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 11 June 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 18 June 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 25 June 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 02 July 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 09 July 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 16 July 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 23 July 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 30 July 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 06 August 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 13 August 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 20 August 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 27 August 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 03 September 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 10 September 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 17 September 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 24 September 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 01 October 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 08 October 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 15 October 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 22 October 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 29 October 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 05 November 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 12 November 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 19 November 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 26 November 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 03 December 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 10 December 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 17 December 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 24 December 2017 08:00AM
Sunday 31 December 2017 08:00AM

Events Details

Every Sunday Morning - Fresh Local Produce, Top Quality - Grower Direct

Families come out every Sunday to experience the atmosphere of the markets, and meet their friends. Lucky shoppers can also win the huge harvest hamper raffle, and get to experience something from every stall in the market.

The Kalamunda Farmers Market enables shoppers to buy direct from the farmer, grower or producer in the Perth hills. The Market operates every Sunday morning in the Central Mall, Kalamunda from 8am.

The market has an enormous array of produce including seasonal fruit and veg, trout, beef, pork ,lamb, chicken, eggs, large range of biscuits and cakes, macadamia and pecan nuts, fresh squeezed orange juice on site, honey, native cuisine, herbal loose teas, ground coffee beans, pickles , wild flowers, jams, roses, gerberas, lilies, pickled onions, donuts, cheese, homemade fertilisers, soil solver products, herbs (Fresh picked and potted- Still growing), truffle oil, pea straw, Turkish food , Thai food ,Japanese food, avocado oil, nuts, green sprouts, spices, marinades,savoury pastries, lavosh dips, potted herbs, blue berries, a great range of take away food, jellies, chutneys, milk, seedlings, bread, pet treats, pies, pasties, spring rolls, olive oil, dukkah, gluten free products, jerky and pastes.

KFM_Stallholders

KFM_Stallholder_ProduceKFM_Stallholder_FruitProduce

KFM_Stallholder_Produce


Related Links


Contact

For more information contact Kalamunda Chamber of Commerce 0449537553 farmersmarket@kalamundachamber.com

Venue

Kalamunda Farmer Market
26 Central Road
Kalamunda WA
Post code 6076

Back To Listing