Kalamunda Farmers Market

Community
Kalamunda Farmers Market

Date and Time

Sunday 04 January 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 11 January 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 18 January 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 25 January 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 01 February 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 08 February 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 15 February 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 22 February 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 01 March 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 08 March 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 15 March 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 22 March 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 29 March 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 05 April 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 12 April 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 19 April 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 26 April 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 03 May 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 10 May 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 17 May 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 24 May 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 31 May 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 07 June 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 14 June 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 21 June 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 28 June 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 05 July 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 12 July 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 19 July 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 26 July 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 02 August 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 09 August 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 16 August 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 23 August 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 30 August 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 06 September 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 13 September 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 20 September 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 27 September 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 04 October 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 11 October 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 18 October 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 25 October 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 01 November 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 08 November 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 15 November 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 22 November 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 29 November 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 06 December 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 13 December 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 20 December 2015 08:00AM
Sunday 27 December 2015 08:00AM

Events Details

Every Sunday Morning - Fresh Local Produce, Top Quality - Grower Direct

Families come out every Sunday to experience the atmosphere of the markets, and meet their friends. Lucky shoppers can also win the huge harvest hamper raffle, and get to experience something from every stall in the market.

The Kalamunda Farmers Market enables shoppers to buy direct from the farmer, grower or producer in the Perth hills. The Market operates every Sunday morning in the Central Mall, Kalamunda from 8am.

The market has an enormous array of produce including seasonal fruit and veg, trout, beef, pork ,lamb, chicken, eggs, large range of biscuits and cakes, macadamia and pecan nuts, fresh squeezed orange juice on site, honey, native cuisine, herbal loose teas, ground coffee beans, pickles , wild flowers, jams, roses, gerberas, lilies, pickled onions, donuts, cheese, homemade fertilisers, soil solver products, herbs (Fresh picked and potted- Still growing), truffle oil, pea straw, Turkish food , Thai food ,Japanese food, avocado oil, nuts, green sprouts, spices, marinades,savoury pastries, lavosh dips, potted herbs, blue berries, a great range of take away food, jellies, chutneys, milk, seedlings, bread, pet treats, pies, pasties, spring rolls, olive oil, dukkah, gluten free products, jerky and pastes.

KFM_Stallholders

KFM_Stallholder_ProduceKFM_Stallholder_FruitProduce

KFM_Stallholder_Produce


Related Links


Contact

For more information contact Kalamunda Chamber of Commerce 0449537553 farmersmarket@kalamundachamber.com

Venue

Kalamunda Farmer Market
26 Central Road
Kalamunda WA
Post code 6076

Back To Listing