Recreation Facilities

Latest Recreation News

School Holiday Junior Programs - January 2024

Dec 15, 2023, 00:00 AM by Craig Bell
Get ready for a sizzling Summer School Holiday with our Junior Programs at Hartfield Park Recreation Centre. We've got a fantastic lineup of activities to keep your kids engaged and entertained. 🏖️🤩
Scrolling images of the Junior School Holiday Programs

🌞 Unleash the Fun This Summer🌞

Get ready for a sizzling Summer School Holiday with our Junior Programs at Hartfield Park Recreation Centre. We've got a fantastic lineup of activities to keep your kids engaged and entertained. 🏖️🤩

Hartfield Park Recreation Centre

Kindy Gym

Wednesday 10 January,
Monday 15 January & 
Wednesday 24 January 2024
9:30am - 10:30am
Ages: 1.5 - 5 years
Cost: $9.50 per child

Junior Indoor Soccer

Thursday 11 January 2024
9:00am - 10:30am
Ages: 6 - 11 years
Cost: $14.25 per child

Junior Volleyball

Monday 8 January 2024
3:30pm - 5:00pm
Ages: 6 - 13 years
Cost: $14.25 per child

Junior Badminton

Monday 15 January 2024
9:00am - 10:30am
Ages: 6 - 13 years
Cost: $14.25 per child

High Wycombe Community & Recreation Centre

Kids Cooking Club

Ages: 7 - 13 years  |  Cost: $31.50 per child per session

Friday 5 January 2024
1:00pm - 3:15pm
Crispy Pork Larb Rolls | Mars Bar Melt Cake
Monday 8 January 2024
1:00pm - 3:15pm
Crispy Pork Larb Rolls | Mars Bar Melt Cake
Tuesday 9 January 2024
9:15am - 11:30am
Mexican Chicken Tortilla Bake | Milo Bliss Balls
Thursday 11 January 2024
1:00pm - 3:15pm
Mexican Chicken Tortilla Bake | Milo Bliss Balls
Tuesday 16 January 2024
1:00pm - 3:15pm
Rainbow Sushi | Banana & Passionfruit with Chocolate Slice
Wednesday 17 January 2024
1:00pm - 3:15pm
Rainbow Sushi | Banana & Passionfruit with Chocolate Slice
Thursday 18 January 2024
9:15am - 11:30am
Pizza Snails | Fairy Bread Melting Moments
Monday 22 January 2024
9:15am - 11:30am
Pizza Snails | Fairy Bread Melting Moments

Book School Holiday and Kids Cooking Club Sessions Here

 


Find out more about our sporting and recreation facilities.

© City of Kalamunda 2024