

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ORDINARY POSTAL ELECTION NOTICE OF RESULTS City of Kalamunda

The result of the Ordinary Election conducted as a postal vote on Saturday, 16 October 2021 is as follows:

Ward		Position	Candidates	Votes	Term of Office
North Ward	2	Councillors	OSENTON, Andrew AIRAY, Nicole THOMAS, Margaret	1,568 1,101 1,527	4 year term 4 year term
			O'CONNOR, Peter	871	4 year term
South East Ward	1	Councillor	STALLARD, Geoff	1,810	4 year term
			BOYES, Rachel	1,306	
South West Ward	1	Councillor	MISKIEWICZ, Kellie	904	4 year term
			HEARNE, David	787	
			BOYD, Lesley	884	

Andrew OSENTON is elected as Councillor for the North Ward and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Margaret Jean THOMAS is elected as Councillor for the North Ward and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Geoffrey STALLARD is elected as Councillor for the South East Ward and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Kellie Suzanne VARADY is elected as Councillor for the South West Ward and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

CANDIDATES ELECTED UNOPPOSED

North West Ward
COOPER, Lisa
O'CONNOR, Dylan

Expiry of Term
18 October 2025
18 October 2025

Lisa COOPER is elected as Councillor for the North West Ward and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Dylan Michael Thomas O'CONNOR is elected as Councillor for the North West Ward and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Kellie FOSTER RETURNING OFFICER 0437 040 832

