Advisory Group and Management Committees December 2023 - October 2025

NAME OF COMMITTEE	COMMUNITY MEMBER	COUNCILLOR DELEGATES	PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Kalamunda Arts Advisory Group	Stephen Castledine	Cr Kathy Ritchie (Member)	
Kalamunda Arts Advisory Group	Sandra Tinari	Cr David Modolo (Deputy Member)	
Kalamunda Arts Advisory Group	Gordon John Mitchell	Ci Bavia Modolo (Bepaty Member)	
Kalamunda Arts Advisory Group	,		
* '	Jennifer van Gorkum		
Kalamunda Arts Advisory Group	Johannes Pannekoeki		
Kalanana da Sanisanana and Grandalandi Containadalin. And incon. Consus	Helen Loren	College Disable (Advantage)	
Kalamunda Environmental and Sustainablity Advisory Group	Helen Lynes	Cr Kathy Ritchie (Member)	
Kalamunda Environmental and Sustainability Advisory Group	Mark Schilling	Cr Lisa Cooper (Deputy Member)	
Kalamunda Environmental and Sustainablity Advisory Group	Noreen Townsend		
Disability and Carers Advisory Group	Yvonne Huntley	Cr Lisa Cooper (Member)	
Disability and Carers Advisory Group	Peta Crane	Cr Mary Cannon (Deputy Member)	
Disability and Carers Advisory Group	Gayle Nelson	,(p,,	
Disability and Carers Advisory Group	Bonnie Bellenzier		
Disability and Carers Advisory Group	Erin Taylor		
Disability and Carers Advisory Group	,		
Disability and Carers Advisory Group	Peter Thorpe		
Kalamunda Economic and Tourism Development Advisory Group	Matthew Woods	Cr Margaret Thomas (Mayor)	
Kalamunda Economic and Tourism Development Advisory Group	Sandra Tinari	Cr Dylan O'Connor (Deputy Mayor)	
Kalamunda Economic and Tourism Development Advisory Group	Jon Elbery	Cr John Giardina (Member)	
Kalamunda Economic and Tourism Development Advisory Group	kevin Bennett	Cr David Modolo (Member)	
Kalamunda Economic and Tourism Development Advisory Group	Colin Jorgensen	Cr Lisa Cooper (Deputy Member)	
Training Economic and Tourism Development Advisory Group	Comingorgensen	Cr Brooke O'Donnell (Deputy Member)	
		Cr Brooke O Dorineii (Deputy Member)	
Strategic Sport and Recreation Advisory Group	Greg Geier		
Strategic Sport and Recreation Advisory Group	Annaliese Arndt		
Strategic Sport and Recreation Advisory Group	Darryl Downing		
Strategic Sport and Recreation Advisory Group	Doug Harvey		
Strategic Sport and Recreation Advisory Group	Ashley Johnson		
Strategic Sport and Recreation Advisory Group	Brett Ashdown		
Strategic Sport and Necreation Advisory Group	DI ELL ASI IOOWIT		
Ray Owen Management Committee	Cherie Stoodley	Cr Geoff Stallard (Member)	
Ray Owen Management Committee	Nicole McKennay	Cr John Giardina (Deputy Member)	
Ray Owen Management Committee	Scott Parker		
Ray Owen Management Committee	Travis Linaker		
Lesmurdie Library Management Committee		Cr Geoff Stallard (Member)	Kerry Chipchase (Lesmurdie SHS, Principal)
			Bronwyn Thornoton (Lesmurdie SHS, Bursor)
			Helen Kain (Lesmurdie SHS, Teacher Librarian)
Dunhfire Advisory Crays		Calaba Ciardina (Mambar)	Chief Duch Fire Control Officer (CDECO) CECA
Bushfire Advisory Group		Cr John Giardina (Member)	Chief Bush Fire Control Officer (CBFCO) - CESM
		Cr Geoff Stallard (Deputy Member)	Volunteer Bush Fire Brigade
			Deputy Chief Bush Fire Control Officer Kalamunda
			Volunteer Bush Fire Brigade
			Captain - Kalamunda Volunteer Bush Fire Brigade
			Kalamunda Volunteer Bush Fire Brigade – Fire Control
			Officer
			Kalamunda Volunteer Fire & Rescue Service
			Kalamunda SES
			DFES (Non-Voting -Ex Officio)
			DBCA (Non-Voting -Ex Officio)
			DBCA (Non-Voting -Ex Officio)

City of Kalamunda 1081