City of Kalamunda Councillor Delegates to Committees 2019/2021

	Advisory Committees		
NAME OF COMMITTEE	REQUIRED	DELEGATES & DEPUTIES 2017-2019	DELEGATES & DEPUTIES 2019-2021
Bush Fire Control and Advisory Committee	One Councillor and a Deputy	Cr Michael Fernie Vacant	
Community Safety and Crime Prevention Advisory Group	One Councillor from each ward where possible and a Deputy	Cr Lesley Boyd	
		Cr Margaret Thomas Cr David Almond Cr Geoff Stallard <i>Cr Dylan O'Connor</i>	
Disability and Carers Advisory Committee	One Councillor and a Deputy	Cr Lesley Boyd Cr Allan Morton	
Kalamunda Aged Care Advisory Committee	The Mayor and two Councillors and a Deputy	Cr John Giardina Cr Lesley Boyd Cr Margaret Thomas <i>Cr Michael Fernie</i>	
Kalamunda Arts Advisory Committee	One Councillor and a Deputy	Cr Kathy Ritchie Cr Brooke O'Donnell	
Kalamunda Environmental Advisory Committee	Two Councillor and a Deputy	Cr Sara Lohmeyer Cr Brooke O'Donnell Cr Cameron Blair	
Kalamunda Tourism Advisory Committee	Two Councillor and a Deputy	N/A	

Managemen			
NAME OF COMMITTEE	REQUIRED	DELEGATES & DEPUTIES 2017-2019	DELEGATES & DEPUTIES 2019-2021
Lesmurdie School Community Library Mangement Committee	One Councillor and a Deputy	Cr Geoff Stallard Cr Michael Fernie	
Ray Owen Sports Centre Management Committee	One Councillor and a Deputy	Cr Michael Fernie Cr John Giardina	
External C	Committees		
NAME OF COMMITTEE	REQUIRED	DELEGATES & DEPUTIES 2017-2019	DELEGATES & DEPUTIES 2019-2021
WA Local Government Association East Metropolitan Zone	Three Councillors and a Deputy	Cr Brooke O'Donnell Cr Sara Lohmeyer Cr Cameron Blair <i>Cr John Giardina</i>	
Kalamunda History Village	One Councillor and a Deputy	Cr John Giardina Vacant	
Parks of Darling Range Community Advisory Committee	One Councillor and a Deputy	Cr Sara Lohmeyer Cr David Almond	
Perth Airports Municipalities Group	One Councillor and a Deputy	Cr Dylan O'Connor Cr Sara Lohmeyer	
Eastern Metropolitan Regional Council	Two Councillors and a Deputy	Cr Geoff Stallard Cr Dylan O'Connor <i>Cr Cameron Blair</i>	
Pickering Brook Taskforce Working Group	One Councillor and a Deputy	Cr Michael Fernie	
Metropolitan Regional Road Group	One Councillor	Cr Dylan O'Connor	