Lesmurdie Storytime

Library
Story time

Date and Time

Tuesday 05 February 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 12 February 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 19 February 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 26 February 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 05 March 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 12 March 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 19 March 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 26 March 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 02 April 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 09 April 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 16 April 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 23 April 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 30 April 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 07 May 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 14 May 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 21 May 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 28 May 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 04 June 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 11 June 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 18 June 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 25 June 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 02 July 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 09 July 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 16 July 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 23 July 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 30 July 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 06 August 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 13 August 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 20 August 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 27 August 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 03 September 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 10 September 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 17 September 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 24 September 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 01 October 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 08 October 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 15 October 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 22 October 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 29 October 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 05 November 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 12 November 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 19 November 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 26 November 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 03 December 2019 10:00AM
Tuesday 10 December 2019 10:00AM

Events Details

NOTE: Story time does NOT run during the school holidays.

Storytime takes place once a week at all Shire libraries. The sessions aim to capture children’s imagination while introducing books in a fun environment. Join us for stories, rhymes and a craft activity.

A parent or guardian must accompany children. Suitable for children aged 2-5 years.

 


Contact

For more information contact Lesmurdie Library 9257 9976 libraries@kalamunda.wa.gov.au

Venue

Lesmurdie Library
21 Reid Road
Lesmurdie WA
Post code 6076

Back To Listing