High Wycombe Rhymetime

Library
Story time

Date and Time

Monday 04 February 2019 09:30AM
Monday 11 February 2019 09:30AM
Monday 18 February 2019 09:30AM
Monday 25 February 2019 09:30AM
Monday 04 March 2019 09:30AM
Monday 11 March 2019 09:30AM
Monday 18 March 2019 09:30AM
Monday 25 March 2019 09:30AM
Monday 01 April 2019 09:30AM
Monday 08 April 2019 09:30AM
Monday 15 April 2019 09:30AM
Monday 22 April 2019 09:30AM
Monday 29 April 2019 09:30AM
Monday 06 May 2019 09:30AM
Monday 13 May 2019 09:30AM
Monday 20 May 2019 09:30AM
Monday 27 May 2019 09:30AM
Monday 03 June 2019 09:30AM
Monday 10 June 2019 09:30AM
Monday 17 June 2019 09:30AM
Monday 24 June 2019 09:30AM
Monday 01 July 2019 09:30AM
Monday 08 July 2019 09:30AM
Monday 15 July 2019 09:30AM
Monday 22 July 2019 09:30AM
Monday 29 July 2019 09:30AM
Monday 05 August 2019 09:30AM
Monday 12 August 2019 09:30AM
Monday 19 August 2019 09:30AM
Monday 26 August 2019 09:30AM
Monday 02 September 2019 09:30AM
Monday 09 September 2019 09:30AM
Monday 16 September 2019 09:30AM
Monday 23 September 2019 09:30AM
Monday 30 September 2019 09:30AM
Monday 07 October 2019 09:30AM
Monday 14 October 2019 09:30AM
Monday 21 October 2019 09:30AM
Monday 28 October 2019 09:30AM
Monday 04 November 2019 09:30AM
Monday 11 November 2019 09:30AM
Monday 18 November 2019 09:30AM
Monday 25 November 2019 09:30AM
Monday 02 December 2019 09:30AM
Monday 09 December 2019 09:30AM

Events Details

NOTE: Rhymetime does NOT run during school holidays.

Come and sing along to rhymes and listen to stories.

Rhymetime introduces literacy in a fun safe environment and is held regularly at Forrestfield and Kalamunda Library.

A parent or guardian must accompany children and participate. Suitable for children aged 0-2 years.


Contact

For more information contact High Wycombe Library 9257 9974 libraries@kalamunda.wa.gov.au

Venue

High Wycombe Library
15 Markham Road
High Wycombe WA
Post code 6057

Back To Listing