Forrestfield Rhymetime

Library
Rhymetime

Date and Time

Thursday 07 February 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 14 February 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 21 February 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 28 February 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 07 March 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 14 March 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 21 March 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 28 March 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 04 April 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 11 April 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 18 April 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 25 April 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 02 May 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 09 May 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 16 May 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 23 May 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 30 May 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 06 June 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 13 June 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 20 June 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 27 June 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 04 July 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 11 July 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 18 July 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 25 July 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 01 August 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 08 August 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 15 August 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 22 August 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 29 August 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 05 September 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 12 September 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 19 September 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 26 September 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 03 October 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 10 October 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 17 October 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 24 October 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 31 October 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 07 November 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 14 November 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 21 November 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 28 November 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 05 December 2019 09:30AM
Thursday 12 December 2019 09:30AM

Events Details

NOTE: Rhymetime does NOT run during school holidays.

Come and sing along to rhymes and listen to stories.

Rhymetime introduces literacy in a fun safe environment and is held regularly at Forrestfield and Kalamunda Library.

A parent or guardian must accompany children and participate. Suitable for children aged 0-2 years.

 


Contact

For more information contact Forrestfield Library 9257 9975 libraries@kalamunda.wa.gov.au

Venue

Forrestfield Library
3 Salix Way
Forrestfield WA
Post code 6058

Back To Listing