Agenda Briefing Forum

Council

Date and Time

Tuesday 12 February 2019 06:30PM
Tuesday 12 March 2019 06:30PM
Tuesday 09 April 2019 06:30PM
Tuesday 14 May 2019 06:30PM
Tuesday 11 June 2019 06:30PM
Tuesday 09 July 2019 06:30PM
Tuesday 13 August 2019 06:30PM
Tuesday 10 September 2019 06:30PM
Tuesday 08 October 2019 06:30PM
Tuesday 12 November 2019 06:30PM
Tuesday 03 December 2019 06:30PM

Events Details

These meetings provide the opportunity for Elected Members to be equally informed and seek additional information on matters prior to the presentation of such matters to the next Ordinary Council Meeting for formal consideration and decision. 

These meetings will involve Elected Members, employees as determined by the Chief Executive Officer and external advisors (where appropriate) and will be open to the public.

All Agenda & Minutes can be viewed here


Related Links


Contact

For more information contact City of Kalamunda (08) 9257 9999 enquiries@kalamunda.wa.gov.au

Venue

Council Chambers
2 Railway Road
Kalamunda WA
Post code 6076

Back To Listing