One Voice Music Group

Community

Date and Time

Friday 29 June 2018 10:00AM
Friday 13 July 2018 10:00AM
Friday 27 July 2018 10:00AM
Friday 10 August 2018 10:00AM
Friday 24 August 2018 10:00AM
Friday 07 September 2018 10:00AM
Friday 21 September 2018 10:00AM
Friday 05 October 2018 10:00AM
Friday 19 October 2018 10:00AM
Friday 02 November 2018 10:00AM
Friday 16 November 2018 10:00AM
Friday 30 November 2018 10:00AM
Friday 14 December 2018 10:00AM

Events Details

Every Fortnight on a Friday Morning: 10am - 11am

A social inclusion activity for People with Disabilities. Sing, dance and move about to Christain music. Interactive and fun! Meet new friends!

No need to register, just turn up on the day. Wheelchair accessible & carpark has room for buses.

Tickets:
$10 each
Includes free tea, coffee and biscuits.


Related Links


Contact

For more information contact Kelly Heald 0419 994 277

Venue

St Thomas Anglican Church,
- Cnr of Cyril Rd & Western Ave,
High Wycombe WA
Post code 6057

Back To Listing