Games Afternoon

Library

Date and Time

Tuesday 06 February 2018 01:00PM
Monday 12 February 2018 01:00PM
Monday 19 February 2018 01:00PM
Monday 26 February 2018 01:00PM
Monday 05 March 2018 01:00PM
Monday 12 March 2018 01:00PM
Monday 19 March 2018 01:00PM
Monday 26 March 2018 01:00PM
Monday 02 April 2018 01:00PM
Monday 09 April 2018 01:00PM
Monday 16 April 2018 01:00PM
Monday 23 April 2018 01:00PM
Monday 30 April 2018 01:00PM
Monday 07 May 2018 01:00PM
Monday 14 May 2018 01:00PM
Monday 21 May 2018 01:00PM
Monday 28 May 2018 01:00PM
Monday 04 June 2018 01:00PM
Monday 11 June 2018 01:00PM
Monday 18 June 2018 01:00PM
Monday 25 June 2018 01:00PM
Monday 02 July 2018 01:00PM
Monday 09 July 2018 01:00PM
Monday 16 July 2018 01:00PM
Monday 23 July 2018 01:00PM
Monday 30 July 2018 01:00PM
Monday 06 August 2018 01:00PM
Monday 13 August 2018 01:00PM
Monday 20 August 2018 01:00PM
Monday 27 August 2018 01:00PM
Monday 03 September 2018 01:00PM
Monday 10 September 2018 01:00PM
Monday 17 September 2018 01:00PM
Monday 24 September 2018 01:00PM
Monday 01 October 2018 01:00PM
Monday 08 October 2018 01:00PM
Monday 15 October 2018 01:00PM
Monday 22 October 2018 01:00PM
Monday 29 October 2018 01:00PM
Monday 05 November 2018 01:00PM
Monday 12 November 2018 01:00PM
Monday 19 November 2018 01:00PM
Monday 26 November 2018 01:00PM
Monday 03 December 2018 01:00PM
Monday 10 December 2018 01:00PM
Monday 17 December 2018 01:00PM
Monday 24 December 2018 01:00PM

Events Details

Times: 1.00pm - 4.00pm

Every Monday afternoon!

Join in the fun and games at Forrestfield Library.
Games include: Scrabble, Cards, Upwords, Yahtzee, Dominoes and many more!

All ages welcome - no need to book!


Contact

For more information contact Forrestfield Library 9257 9975 libraries@kalamunda.wa.gov.au

Venue

Forrestfield Library
3 Salix Way
Forrestfield WA
Post code 6058

Back To Listing