FREE English Conversation Classes

Library

Date and Time

Wednesday 10 January 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 17 January 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 24 January 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 31 January 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 07 February 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 14 February 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 21 February 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 28 February 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 07 March 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 14 March 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 21 March 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 28 March 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 04 April 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 11 April 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 18 April 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 25 April 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 02 May 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 09 May 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 16 May 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 23 May 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 30 May 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 06 June 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 13 June 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 20 June 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 27 June 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 04 July 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 11 July 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 18 July 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 25 July 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 01 August 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 08 August 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 15 August 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 22 August 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 29 August 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 05 September 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 12 September 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 19 September 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 26 September 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 03 October 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 10 October 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 17 October 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 24 October 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 31 October 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 07 November 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 14 November 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 21 November 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 28 November 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 05 December 2018 01:00PM
Wednesday 12 December 2018 01:00PM

Events Details

Times: 1:00pm – 2:30pm

For community members whose first language is not English

Join our free classes at the Forrestfield Library to improve your English speaking skills -

  • Practice speaking English
  • Learn new vocabulary
  • Meet new people

If you are just starting to speak English we strongly encourage you to come along!.


Related Links


Contact

For more information contact Forrestfield Library 9257 9975 libraries@kalamunda.wa.gov.au

Venue

Forrestfield Library
3 Salix Way
Forrestfield WA
Post code 6058

Back To Listing