Zig Zag Festival Workhops

Community

Date and Time

Saturday 27 September 2014 10:00AM
Wednesday 01 October 2014 03:00PM
Saturday 04 October 2014 10:00AM
Wednesday 08 October 2014 03:00PM
Saturday 18 October 2014 10:00AM
Saturday 25 October 2014 09:00AM

Events Details

The annual Arts Festival held in Kalamunda every year. The theme - 'Fiesta Munda'

Help build the big Mexican Worm Float. Learn percussion and decorate your own sombrero with Junkadelic Arts Collective.

All workshops are held at Headingly Cottage (next to Stirk Park), 11 Headingly Road, Kalamunda

Session Times:

Saturday, 27 September: 10am - 12pm
Wednesday, 1 October: 3pm - 5pm
Saturday, 4 October: 10am - 12pm
Wednesday, 8 October: 3pm - 5pm
Saturday, 18 October: 10am - 12pm
Dress Rehearsal: Saturday, 25 October 9am - 12pm
Parade Day: Sunday, 26 October: 5pm

 


Related Links


Contact

For more information contact Celia Chiffins (08) 92791 3092 / 0438 718 090 celia@bekkers.com.au

Venue

Headingly Cottage
11 Headingly Road
Kalamunda WA
Post code 6076

Back To Listing