Your Councillors

North West Ward

Suburbs included: High Wycombe, Maida Vale, Forrestfield
Waddell, Cr Andrew

Andrew Waddell JP

(2013 - 2017)
Shire President
Res:6460 5309    Mobile: 0416 174 401
Email: andrew.waddell@kalamunda.wa.gov.au
Dylan O'Connor

Dylan O'Connor

(2013 - 2017)
Presiding Member, Audit & Risk Committee
Res:9454 8889     Mobile: 0437 481 166
Email: Dylan.OConnor@kalamunda.wa.gov.au
Sara Lohmeyer

Sara Lohmeyer

(2015 - 2019)
Res:9352 8158    Mobile: 0433 695 537
Email: Sara.Lohmeyer@kalamunda.wa.gov.au
 

North Ward

Suburbs included: Kalamunda, Gooseberry Hill, Maida Vale

Vacant

(-)
Res:-    Mobile: -
Email: -
Sue Bilich

Sue Bilich

(2013 - 2017)
Presiding Member, Development & Asset Services Committee
Deputy Presiding Member, Corporate & Community Services Committee
Res:9291 4777     Mobile: 0408 002 333
Email: Sue.Bilich@kalamunda.wa.gov.au
Tracy Destree

Tracy Destree

(2015 - 2019)
Deputy Presiding Member, Audit & Risk Committee, Deputy Presiding Member, Development & Asset Services Committee
Res:9291 8115     Mobile: 0429 564 905
Email: Tracy.Destree-Thompson@kalamunda.wa.gov.au

South East Ward

Suburbs included: Walliston, Bickley, Carmel, Kalamunda, Lesmurdie, Pickering Brook, Piesse Brook, Hacketts Gully, Paulls Valley, Canning Mills
Geoff Stallard

Geoff Stallard

(2013 - 2017)
Res:9291 9174 (Phone/Fax)     Mobile: 0423 300 411
Email: Geoff.Stallard@kalamunda.wa.gov.au
John Giardina

John Giardina

(2015 - 2019)
Deputy Shire President
Res:9291 5191     Mobile: 0418 950 498
Email: John.Giardina@kalamunda.wa.gov.au
Michael Fernie

Michael Fernie

(2015 - 2019)
Res:    Mobile: 0409 115 065
Email: Michael.Fernie@kalamunda.wa.gov.au

South West Ward

Suburbs included: Forrestfield, Wattle Grove
Noreen Townsend

Noreen Townsend

(2013 - 2017)
Presiding Member, Corporate & Community Services Committee
Res:6293 1721 (Phone/Fax)     Mobile: 0418 952 076
Email: Noreen.Townsend@kalamunda.wa.gov.au
Morton, Cr Allan

Allan Morton

(2015 - 2019)
Res: 9453 2006 (Phone/Fax)     Mobile: 0413 598 697
Email: Allan.Morton@kalamunda.wa.gov.au
Brooke O'Donnell

Brooke O’Donnell

(2015 - 2019)
Res:9453 2854    Mobile: 0403 960 102
Email: Brooke.ODonnell@kalamunda.wa.gov.au
Rate this page - Was the information useful to you?
Rate this page - Was the information useful to you?
Reason for your rating *
 

Please enter the code below *