Your Councillors

NOTE: Newly elected councillors images will be uploaded shortly.

Download Councillors (PDF, 136KB)

South East Ward

Suburbs included: Walliston, Bickley, Carmel, Kalamunda, Lesmurdie, Pickering Brook, Piesse Brook, Hacketts Gully, Paulls Valley, Canning Mills
John Giardina

John Giardina

(2015 - 2019)
Mayor | Kalamunda Aged Care Advisory Committee
Res:    Mobile: 0418 950 498
Email: John.Giardina@kalamunda.wa.gov.au
Michael Fernie

Michael Fernie

(2015 - 2019)
Ray Owen Sports Centre Management Committee | Kalamunda Aged Care Advisory Committee
Res:    Mobile: 0409 115 065
Email: Michael.Fernie@kalamunda.wa.gov.au
Geoff Stallard

Geoff Stallard

(2017 - 2021)
EMRC | Lesmurdie School Community Library Management Committee
Res:    Mobile: 0423 300 411
Email: Geoff.Stallard@kalamunda.wa.gov.au

North West Ward

Suburbs included: High Wycombe, Maida Vale, Forrestfield
Sara Lohmeyer

Sara Lohmeyer

(2015 - 2019)
WALGA East Zone | Kalamunda Environmental Advisory Committee | Parks of Darling Range Community Advisory Committee
Res:    Mobile: 0433 695 537
Email: Sara.Lohmeyer@kalamunda.wa.gov.au
to be uploaded shortly

David Almond

(2017 - 2021)
Res:-    Mobile: 0421 477 642
Email: David.almond@kalamunda.wa.gov.au
Dylan O'Connor

Dylan O'Connor

(2017 - 2021)
Deputy Mayor | EMRC
Res:    Mobile: 0437 481 166
Email: Dylan.OConnor@kalamunda.wa.gov.au
 

North Ward

Suburbs included: Kalamunda, Gooseberry Hill, Maida Vale
Tracy Destree

Tracy Destree

(2015 - 2019)
Presiding Member, Audit & Risk Committee | Bushfire Control & Advisory Committee | Kalamunda Arts Advisory Committee
Res:    Mobile: 0429 564 905
Email: Tracy.Destree@kalamunda.wa.gov.au
to be uploaded shortly

Cameron Blair

(2017 - 2021)
WALGA East Zone | Audit & Risk Sub Committee
Res:-    Mobile: 0419 046 213
Email: Cameron.blair@kalamunda.wa.gov.au
to be uploaded shortly

Margaret Thomas

(2017 - 2021)
Kalamunda Aged care Advisory Committee | Audit & Risk Sub Committee
Res:-    Mobile: 0408 278 330
Email: Margaret.thomas@kalamunda.wa.gov.au

South West Ward

Suburbs included: Forrestfield, Wattle Grove
Morton, Cr Allan

Allan Morton

(2015 - 2019)
Res: 9453 2006 (Phone/Fax)     Mobile: 0413 598 697
Email: Allan.Morton@kalamunda.wa.gov.au
Brooke O'Donnell

Brooke O’Donnell

(2015 - 2019)
WALGA East Zone | Kalamunda Environmental Advisory Committee
Res:9453 2854    Mobile: 0403 960 102
Email: Brooke.ODonnell@kalamunda.wa.gov.au
to be uploaded shortly

Lesley Boyd

(2017 - 2021)
Perth Airports Municipalities Group | Disability & Carers Advisory Committee
Res:-    Mobile: 0429 422 705
Email: Lesley.boyd@kalamunda.wa.gov.au
Rate this page - Was the information useful to you?
Rate this page - Was the information useful to you?
Reason for your rating *
 

Please enter the code below *